New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adrenaline junky

Male (46) looking for Female Kings Park, Victoria, Australia

I’m easygoing kind hearted loving caring trustworthy open mind

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMauritian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHaven’t got any
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Reggae
Favorite artistsNo one
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funRiding my bike
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo the right thing for my kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerEasygoing down to earth and open for everything
On the first dateGo out for dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Snowboarding, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United