New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im here because i got sick of waiting for obviously nothing..

i am me, lol....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Mixed Bull Terrier Rescue
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAudio visual effects

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBack to the Future 3
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Photography, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting