New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Dad wanting a girlfriend / partner

Im a Single Dad with 3 kids
My 2 daughters reside with me. .. I have tattoos and ride a Harley... need a girlfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStay at Home Dad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons Of Anarchy

Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesAdult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsPink floyd
Led zepplin
Idea of funMe and you...
HobbiesMovies, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryxxxx

Views

Political viewsSocialist
Goal in lifeWell I have my kids... Now I need a partner/

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeen so long I don't even know myself .....lol
On the first dateMaybe a dinner... some wine
And then my bed...