New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All i seek is love .

Female (33) looking for Male Balaclava, Victoria, Australia

I believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I am mature and confident in my skin. I know what I want...and don't want. I'm very passionate about the things I love... I am a very happy and positive lady,love to laugh. I'm easy going, flexible and am open to trying new things without an attitude. I love to cook.It's one of my passions.I'm considering reading a love books..I'm looking for a mature, confident man who means what he says, has good values, has respect for women, a good communicator - can handle conflict in a mature and kind fashion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAdele
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to have a happy family , spend the rest of my life with that special one .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows how to love - not afraid of affection. I love great stories that show good character, morals, dedication, hard work and success. A man who has the ability to connect on a deep, intimate level with completely honesty and trust. A man who will accept me for who I am and not try to change me.
On the first dateI guess that I'm an easy going person that likes to have a good laugh and enjoy myself .... I like to go out every now and then. I also enjoy having quite nites in with a good meal and a nice wine and a DVD.