New here? Sign Up Have an account?

40 something

Female (44) looking for Male Docklands, Victoria, Australia

Energetic women who sees life as a great adventure, loves travel, sailing and having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNetflix series and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Health, Mystery
Idea of funTravel, weekends away. Dining out and quiet nights in with good company and movie in the lounge.
I love sailing, exercise, walks on the beach
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA cruise. Haven't done this yet.
Sail the Mediterranean - plan to do this sometime in the next few years

Views

Goal in lifeTo have rich and fulfilling relationships with my family and friends.
To have as many experiences as I can on this amazing earth while I'm here.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is authentic, comfortable in their own skin, kindxand affectiobate towards their partner.
On the first dateA coffee and a quiet stroll is a nice way to ease into conversation with someone new. I try to be myself a much as possible.