New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly down to earth single dad

I'm just a big kid at heart love to have a laugh and enjoy myself I'm into trying new things I don't know what I'm looking for i.e. casual sex serious relationship or just friendship I will know when the time comes but either way I will be nothing but upfront and honest just want to find someone to complete me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bruce
What breed is your dog?Rottweiler
How old is your dog?3 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThe bloody broom
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMachine opperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot Stonesour system of the down Koran stone temple pilots
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Music
Favorite booksSteven king any horror really
Idea of funQuad biking go carting jet sking concerts 4x4 pub outings
HobbiesSports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySex in the mosh pit at a slipknot concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be the best dad I can be,enjoy life to the fullest and try everything at least once

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA good soul someone who is funny thoughtful someone who pulls me in line when I need it someone who completes me
On the first dateStart the night at a nice bar with some get to know you drinks then off to a nice eatery for a dinner a bit more get to know you drinks then off to see a live band get toasted and dance the night away (hopefully if we click)