New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a gentleman who keeps chivalry and romance alive...

I love to laugh and I'm looking for a best friend and lover, someone who enjoys travel, cooking, sharing a life and conversation, enjoys arts and culture trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful , as I am open to new ideas and challenges. I love the ocean and boating. a kind heart,. I bet you Are you clever to figure me out ? Look at my image,I'm a old fashion woman and I love outdoor on water , swimming,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I love pet and really don't have any at this time Lucy was my little pet i missed so much
What breed is your dog?German shepherd
How old is your dog?6 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyCat around her
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArt/Fashion

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerthe innate ability to be a good friend and great lover looking for that compassionate and conservative gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and lives with faith and masculinity. Good values, a traditional mindset, and sensitivity are very important to me; I want a man with a good heart. I’m looking forward to a supportive relationship and growing old together.
On the first dateWinter I enjoy skiing in the mountains and summer I like to camp, hike, quad, go for tube rides on the river.
I would much rather sit and have a meaningful conversation with one person than have small talk with many