New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin4Loml.

Beaches and Bush. Lover of both. And most things outdoors. But the ocean is definitely my medicine. A dose of Dr Pacific is the cure for most things. MOST Things!! Love my two beautiful daughters, my job, my weekends and monogamy!!! Serious about finding my rest of life partner in crime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLandscape construction/ Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTell you later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPractically Everything I haven't tried yet!!!

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness