New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine girl seeks best friend to explore our loved

My friends would say I am a bubbly person who cares deeply and is the great organiser.I enjoy making new friends, sharing events with old friends and always learning.I have travelled a lot and want to find someone who would like to experience new places.I am looking for a loving long term relationship. I enjoy musicals,festivals,theatre,cin ema and opera. My tastes are very eclectic (although I draw the line at heavy metal).I have enjoyed walking holidays (not great on hills though) sailing holidays (flotillas shared with others) cities countryside,beach hotels,ice hotels and many more would love to try a cruise ship or three. I love photography, writing and I do use social media at times. I complain about gardening but secretly love it. I don't really have time to relax and would like to read more but always find too many other things to do. I don't eat meat from sheep and pigs but I do eat everything else. At this time in life I would like to keep learning, growing, sharing and having fun with people. I am a retired Nurse but am into medical supply. I am always open to new opportunities or starting something new myself. I have a son who I am very proud of and I want to keep him close to me because above all, they are my heart and soul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleGeneral Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Reference, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man who enjoys meeting people, learning new things and exploring. My ideal man would enjoy talking, sharing ideas, and showing compassion to others. He isn't a rock climbing, deep sea diving, risk-taker. He does enjoy long walks taking in the scenery, people, history and events along the way.Our relationship would work because of open conversations about our joys, sadness, shared plans, and quiet times. I am looking for someone that I can share my life with. Ideally my match would be financially secure enough to travel and be someone who has achieved in his profession - someone I can be proud of - and more importantly, connect with. This would mean that he is not a smoker, not fervently religious, and is not carrying too many unresolved issues.