New here? Sign Up Have an account?

South African Female in search of her Australian Prince

Female (32) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

I am a simple 30 year old woman, fun , loving , caring and just want to be happy with a man who appreciates me and loves me for who I am. I am a full figured woman....I am hardworking and independent. ..I have a son who is amazingly smart ...and now I just want to complete my life with that one amazing person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Apostolic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tickles
Bennie
lucky
What breed is your dog?Maltese puddlee
How old is your dog?12 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'm an Artist and body advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy Goal in life , is to live life to its fullest everyday and have no regrets. My goal is to turn every sour situation into a moment of sheer bliss and perfection. Life is short , and we all want that happily ever after , I don't believe my prince is here in Africa , but somewhere out there ....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone who will make me laugh , be there , time .....someone who will be themselves at all times and honesty is very important.
On the first dateWell...I don't think I would need to do much....my profile speaks for itself , if you don't like what you see or read then move along swiftly.