New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sense of humour! Looking for a like minded soul looking for lots of love clever man screan, so drop me a line:))

Single mom. Judy I love my kids and tell great stories. I made a lot of mistakes and had a few successes so now I’m passing on my knowledge by a great climbing spot or even just a fun restaurant I haven’t been to. Some of the best times in life, I’ve spent sitting around tables with family and friends. Laughing and eating into the night. I’m very practical in my approach to life. I have a good dose of patience, a positive outlook of life , I guess I’m just looking for someone who wants to be there laughing next to me. Looking for someone to enjoy new adventure with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Sports
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerthe innate ability to be a good friend and great lover looking for that compassionate and conservative gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and lives with faith and masculinity. Good values, a traditional . I’m looking forward to a supportive relationship and growing old together.
On the first dateI love to enjoy life and explore new places I've never been to. I love travelling and would like to see more! I also have a passion for cooking. Gardening is very therapeutic for me