New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am very pound of my life and also enjoying my gym and l love been strength forward what eve am doing

i love my image because i have a good record and also good care man am here to fined my happiness partnership that we spend all our relationship together and be for ever

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Jesus is my lord

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?harrison
What breed is your dog?very strange
How old is your dog?2years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?no one
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toygames
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleam working at gym

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsl do love watching sport
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviessport
Music typesPop, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsdance
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, History, Nature
Favorite bookstechnical
Idea of funlove having fun with my kids
HobbiesSports, Games, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto be make friends

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifegym

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnercare and understand
On the first dateshe will know all my details