New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hot and ready for Action

Im fit and ready to bring you satisfaction.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?no
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?thats up to her

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefarm operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdavid attenborough's nature docs, seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesscarface
Music typesRap, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA lady who was born as a female. Everything else can take care of itself.
On the first dateWe would stake a stroll on the beach eating ice cream and getting to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Golf, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamThe mighty Bulldogs and Essendon Bombers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting