New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the max

Male (46) looking for Female Somerville, Victoria, Australia

Well im just your average joe trying to get someone who would like something casual fun & sex and what ever comes comes if yuo no what i mean.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsKill joys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeverly Hills cops 1,2,3.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPink ,billy idol, men down under.
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksRacing guide .adult, comic's
Idea of funPlaying pool, swimming, travel,movies,dinner with a lovely lady.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be the best man that i can be.